Contacts

ARRI Italia is open to the public from Monday to Friday, from 9.00 am to 6.00 pm. Please get in touch with the local team if you are willing to organize visits or events outside regular working hours.

How to reach us:

By car: from motorway Autostrada A8, exit Fiera Milano. From motorway Tangenziale Nord di Milano A52, exit Mazzo di Rho. From motorway Autostrada A4, exit Varese/Como. GPS: 45.522571, 9.088858

By train: Rho Fiera train station. When in the (pedestrian) subway, follow the yellow sign "Via Risorgimento" until you get out in Piazza Costellazione, turn right and cross the road.

By metro: Metro Line M1, Rho Fieramilano station. After having gone through the turnstiles, follow the yellow sign "Via Risorgimento" until you get out in Piazza Costellazione, turn right and cross the road.

45.522571 9.088858 ARRI Italia Srl Via Achille Grandi, 50
20017 Rho (MI)

ARRI Italia Srl
Via Achille Grandi, 50
20017 Rho (MI), Italia
Phone: +39 02 26227175
Fax: +39 02 2421692
info@arri.it

Contacts >>

Davide Bernarello
Lighting Systems Business Development Manager
Phone: +39 02 26227175
Mobile: +39 335 6564591
Email: dbernarello@arri.it

Chiara Ciattaglia
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +39 02 26227175
Mobile: +39 346 5299057
Email: cciattaglia@arri.it

Mara Cometti
Accounting
Phone: +39 02 26227175
Email: mcometti@arri.it

Stefania Doniselli
Head of Accounting
Phone: +39 02 26227175
Mobile: +39 346 6766035
Email: sdoniselli@arri.it

Rossella Landi
Logistics
Phone: +39 02 26227175
Email: rlandi@arri.it

Stefania Paganelli
Camera Systems Business Development Manager
Phone: +39 02 26227175
Mobile: +39 346 6767538
Email: spaganelli@arri.it

Fulvio Parnigoni
Lighting Service
Phone: +39 02 26227175
Mobile: +39 389 9810772
Email: fparnigoni@arri.it