ARRI’s Virtual Round Table

meet, inquire, exchange, inspire

Introducing our new virtual round table discussion platform: ARRI's Virtual Round Table! At these sessions, you could have the opportunity to join small discussion group of 10 participants, led by one of ARRI’s product management team members. In each chat, all your questions, regarding the product managers specific product range, will be answered and your feedback is welcome. 

In order to help organize the various sessions in advance, we would ask you to please submit two questions about the product focus of your favorite session. We hope to be able to accommodate everyone who wants to participate; however, the sessions will be the most beneficial if kept small. If demand is greater than the number of available slots, an initial selection, based on your interest, will have to be made. Don’t worry, new Virtual Round Table sessions will be added throughout the spring and summer. 

Please submit your question as soon as possible to secure your spot by using the specific links below. Please note that due to organizational reasons we are unable to consider registrations submitted later than seven days prior to each session.

Please note that our website shows all dates in Central European Summer Time (CEST).

9 a.m. Munich equals:
Los Angeles 12 a.m. | New York 3 a.m. | São Paolo 4 a.m. | London 8 a.m. | Beijing/Hong Kong 3 p.m. | Sydney 5 p.m.

2 p.m. Munich equals:
Los Angeles 5 a.m. | New York 8 a.m. | São Paolo 9 a.m. | London 1 p.m. | Beijing/Hong Kong 8 p.m. | Sydney 10 p.m.

6 p.m. Munich equals:
Los Angeles 9 a.m. | New York 12 p.m. | São Paolo 1 p.m. | London 5 p.m. | Beijing/Hong Kong 12 a.m. (+1) | Sydney 2 a.m. (+1)

Currently, the following Virtual Round Tables have been scheduled:

Fred Merten

Assistant Product Manager Camera Systems

Fred has been a member of ARRI’s product management team since 2015. He currently works with the ALEXA Mini LF (plus accessories and lens mounts), ALEXA LF, the ALEXA Classic cameras, and the ARRI Wireless Video System.

Jun. 15 2021

Fred Merten, Assistant Product Manager Camera Systems

Los Angeles 12 a.m. | New York 3 a.m. | São Paolo 4 a.m. | London 8 a.m. | Beijing/Hong Kong 3 p.m. | Sydney 5 p.m.
Jun. 15 2021

Fred Merten, Assistant Product Manager Camera Systems

Los Angeles 5 a.m. | New York 8 a.m. | São Paolo 9 a.m. | London 1 p.m. | Beijing/Hong Kong 8 p.m. | Sydney 10 p.m
Jun. 15 2021

Fred Merten, Assistant Product Manager Camera Systems

Los Angeles 9 a.m. | New York 12 p.m. | São Paolo 1 p.m. | London 5 p.m. | Beijing/Hong Kong 12 a.m. (+1) | Sydney 2 a.m. (+1)
Nancy Liu

Product Manager Lighting

LED specialist with 17 years of R&D and engineering experience in optical electronics and the solid state electronics industry. Nancy is responsible for the lifecycle management of all ARRI‘s LED lighting products. Feel free to discuss any topic related to SkyPanel and other LED lampheads.

Jun. 22 2021

Nancy Liu, Product Manager Lighting

Los Angeles 12 a.m. | New York 3 a.m. | São Paolo 4 a.m. | London 8 a.m. | Beijing/Hong Kong 3 p.m. | Sydney 5 p.m.
Jun. 22 2021

Nancy Liu, Product Manager Lighting

Los Angeles 2 a.m. | New York 5 a.m. | São Paolo 6 a.m. | London 10 a.m. | Beijing/Hong Kong 5 p.m. | Sydney 7 p.m.
Oliver Temmler

Product Manager Camera Systems

Oliver is responsible for recording media and the Lens Data System. His career at ARRI started during the development of the ARRIFLEX D-20, ARRI's first hybrid analog/digital motion picture camera, where he offered workflow support for the pioneers of digital cinematography.

Jun. 29 2021

Oliver Temmler, Product Manager Camera Systems

Los Angeles 12 a.m. | New York 3 a.m. | São Paolo 4 a.m. | London 8 a.m. | Beijing/Hong Kong 3 p.m. | Sydney 5 p.m.
Jun. 29 2021

Oliver Temmler, Product Manager Camera Systems

Los Angeles 5 a.m. | New York 8 a.m. | São Paolo 9 a.m. | London 1 p.m. | Beijing/Hong Kong 8 p.m. | Sydney 10 p.m.
Jun. 29 2021

Oliver Temmler, Product Manager Camera Systems

Los Angeles 9 a.m. | New York 12 p.m. | São Paolo 1 p.m. | London 5 p.m. | Beijing/Hong Kong 12 a.m. (+1) | Sydney 2 a.m. (+1)
Contact

If you have further questions regarding our new virtual event format, please don't hesitate to reach out to us: