ARRI’s Virtual Round Table

meet, inquire, exchange, inspire

Introducing our new virtual round table discussion platform: ARRI's Virtual Round Table! At these sessions, you could have the opportunity to join small discussion group of 10 participants, led by one of ARRI’s product management team members. In each chat, all your questions, regarding the product managers specific product range, will be answered and your feedback is welcome. 

In order to help organize the various sessions in advance, we would ask you to please submit two questions about the product focus of your favorite session. We hope to be able to accommodate everyone who wants to participate; however, the sessions will be the most beneficial if kept small. If demand is greater than the number of available slots, an initial selection, based on your interest, will have to be made. Don’t worry, new Virtual Round Table sessions will be added throughout the spring and summer. 

Please submit your question as soon as possible to secure your spot by using the specific links below. Please note that due to organizational reasons we are unable to consider registrations submitted later than seven days prior to each session.

Please note that our website shows all dates in Central European Summer Time (CEST).

9 a.m. Munich equals:
Los Angeles 12 a.m. | New York 3 a.m. | São Paolo 4 a.m. | London 8 a.m. | Beijing/Hong Kong 3 p.m. | Sydney 5 p.m.

2 p.m. Munich equals:
Los Angeles 5 a.m. | New York 8 a.m. | São Paolo 9 a.m. | London 1 p.m. | Beijing/Hong Kong 8 p.m. | Sydney 10 p.m.

6 p.m. Munich equals:
Los Angeles 9 a.m. | New York 12 p.m. | São Paolo 1 p.m. | London 5 p.m. | Beijing/Hong Kong 12 a.m. (+1) | Sydney 2 a.m. (+1)

Currently, the following Virtual Round Tables have been scheduled:

Christine Ajayi-Scheuring

Product Manager Camera Systems

Based out of our office in Vienna, Christine is a product manager for ARRI’s Electronic Control System. She has been a member of the product management team at ARRI for the past 5 years and is highly knowledgeable about all things related to ECS accessories.

Aug. 03 2021

Christine Ajayi-Scheuring, Product Manager Camera Systems

Los Angeles 5 a.m. | New York 8 a.m. | São Paolo 9 a.m. | London 1 p.m. | Beijing/Hong Kong 8 p.m. | Sydney 10 p.m.
Aug. 03 2021

Christine Ajayi-Scheuring, Product Manager Camera Systems

Los Angeles 9 a.m. | New York 12 p.m. | São Paolo 1 p.m. | London 5 p.m. | Beijing/Hong Kong 12 a.m. (+1) | Sydney 2 a.m. (+1)
Florian Bloch

Product Manager Lighting

From LED to daylight to tungsten, Florian oversees the entire product range from ARRI Lighting. SkyPanel, M-Series, L-Series, and the new Orbiter are just a few of the award-winning products he has gotten to market and into the hands of professionals worldwide.

Aug. 10 2021

Florian Bloch, Product Manager Lighting

Los Angeles 12 a.m. | New York 3 a.m. | São Paolo 4 a.m. | London 8 a.m. | Beijing/Hong Kong 3 p.m. | Sydney 5 p.m.
Aug. 10 2021

Florian Bloch, Product Manager Lighting

Los Angeles 5 a.m. | New York 8 a.m. | São Paolo 9 a.m. | London 1 p.m. | Beijing/Hong Kong 8 p.m. | Sydney 10 p.m.
Aug. 10 2021

Florian Bloch, Product Manager Lighting

Los Angeles 9 a.m. | New York 12 p.m. | São Paolo 1 p.m. | London 5 p.m. | Beijing/Hong Kong 12 a.m. (+1) | Sydney 2 a.m. (+1)
Contact

If you have further questions regarding our new virtual event format, please don't hesitate to reach out to us: