keyvisual-website-lighting

ARRI TECH TALK Live: Commercial Lighting Basics

English Version


Date and Time:
Wednesday, 28. October 2020
18.30 - 19.30 CET (17.30 - 18.30 UTC)
10:30 am - 11:30 am PT (1:30 pm - 2:30 pm ET)

Topic: Commercial Lighting Basics

Join cinematographer and ARRI Cinema Lens Specialist Art Adams for an inside look at lighting and shooting commercials. Learn tips and tricks that will help you make gorgeous images quickly and efficiently at every budget level.

During this 60 minute talk, you will get a lighting break down of several commercial looks.

ARRI Expert:
Art Adams, Cinema Lens Specialist

Prior required knowledge:
None. In a live chat you can ask questions which will be answered directly.