200519-keyvisual-clean-lenses_website

ARRI TECH TALK Live: How to clean your lenses properly


Don't miss our next ARRI TECH TALK Live: This time it's about lens cleaning—which is not as easy as you might think. There are hundreds of methods and materials that can be used; however, some of them are not really suitable for lens cleaning and can even be harmful to the health of the users. 

ARRI experts will provide step-by-step instructions on how to clean your ARRI lens properly. A wealth of background information complements this interactive live event.

Time and date: 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

6 – 6:30 p.m. CEST (4 – 4:30 p.m. UTC) – German version. For registration click here.
7:30 – 8 p.m. CEST (5:30 – 6 p.m. UTC) – English Version. For registration click here.

Presenters: 

Thorsten Meywald, Product Manager Optical Systems 
Joachim Jaeger, Service Manager Tech Optics

Location: 

Microsoft Teams

#stayinspired

Despite these challenging times, we stand behind our employees, our products, and our services more than ever. Even in these extreme circumstances, we are dedicated to providing our community with tools and inspiration and we will continue to do our very best to meet your needs. We are all in this together. #stayinspired